Executive Producers Eugene Shirley, Adam Eeuwens, and John Bielenberg; Curator Adam Eeuwens; Producers Betsy Hunter (projects), Beth Cohen (Launch and Blitz), and Shelley Goldstein (roll-out and finale); Presentation Consultant Judith Parker; Assistance Geneva Bielenberg, Mervis Reissig, and Amy Goldberg; Design and Web Michael Braley, Richard Livingston, Marc O’Brien, and Aubrey Burgess; Video Beth Cohen.

Launch and Blitz Moderators John Bielenberg and Brandt Williams; Sneak Preview Moderator Ed Bacon; Festival Moderators and Speakers include Gary Gero, Chief Sustainability Officer of Los Angeles County; and members of the Pando Board of Directors (in program order):  John Cobb, Vickere Murphy, Rob Floe, Karenna Gore, Ed Bacon, Brandt Williams, John Bielenberg, Devon Hartman, Rebecca Schmitt, Andy Shrader.

CSO Taskforce Respondents (in program order) Mark Spears, Disney (ret.); Loraine Lundquist, Cal State Northridge; Andy Shrader, City of LA, CD5; Luis Navarro, Langan Engineering; Chris Rhie, Buro Happold; John Rego, Sony Pictures; Austin Eriksson, CSUN; Pablo La Roche, Cal Poly Pomona; Devon Hartman, CHERP; Katherine Miller, Conrad N. Hilton Foundation (frmr.); Dean Kubani, City of Santa Monica (ret.); Dominique Hargreaves, City of Los Angeles, Russell Greene, Cheesecake Factory (ret.); Robyn Eason, City of West Hollywood; Sr. Nancy Lyons, Maryknoll Sisters; Sr. Dolores Mitch, Maryknoll Sisters; Sasha Calder, Beautycounter; Juintow Lin, Fox/Lin Architects.

Jury Peter Laugharn, president of the Conrad N. Hilton Foundation; Andy Shrader, Director of Environmental Affairs, Water Policy & Sustainability, City of Los Angeles, 5th Council District; Mark Eckhardt, CEO of COMMON; and Kathy Schlein, entrepreneur and early-stage investor.

Advisors Rob Floe, Gary Gero, Russell Greene, Margo Kidushim, Katherine Miller, Rebeca Mendez, Heidrun Mumper-Drumm, Vickere Murphy, Carrie Norton, Marcela Oliva, John Onderdonk, Linda Rogers, Rebecca Schmitt, Andrew Schwartz, Shannon Scroffano, Andy Shrader, Carlos Solano, Mark Spears.

Made possible in part by Conrad N. Hilton Foundation, Second Home, and the Maryknoll Sisters/Monrovia. And the following: John Buchanan, John B. Cobb, Jr, Rob Floe and Henrique Martins, Tony’s Chocolonely, Spring Ranch, Bruce Babcock and Barb Yang, Margo and Ralph Kidushim, Ed and Hope Bacon, Liza Billington and Cory Brendel, Cheryl Bode, Russell Ferrante and Gerry Puhara, Judith Fischer, Russell Greene, Shelley Thompson, Thomas and Janet White, Don Thorsen, David Lewit, Eve Haberfield, and Kathleen M O’Connor.

Host Committee LA County Supervisor Sheila Kuehl and LA City Councilmember Paul Koretz.

Conceived in association with CSO (Chief Sustainability Officer) Strategic Taskforce, John Onderdonk, chair.

← Return to Pando Days